Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Donuts with the Principal & Assistant Principal
-
Hope D. Wall School
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Ormond Stadium Dedication Ceremony
West Aurora High School - Ormond Stadium
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Walk to School Day
Hope D. Wall School
Sat, Sep 24
A+ Foundation Banding Together X
-
Two Brothers Roundhouse
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Homecoming week - Pajama Day
Hope D. Wall School
Picture Day
Hope D. Wall School
Tue, Sep 27
Homecoming week - Tie-Dye Day
Hope D. Wall School
Picture Day
Hope D. Wall School
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Homecoming Assembly
Hope D Wall School Gym
Sat, Oct 1

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1

SCHEDULE

9:00 am - 2:00 pm
(Monday - Friday)

EARLY CHILDHOOD
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
PM: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

9:00 am - 11:30 am

EARLY CHILDHOOD
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
NO AFTERNOON SESSIONS