Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Basketball Practice
-
Hope Wall Gym
Tue, Jan 28
Cheer Practice
-
Hope Wall Gym
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Basketball Game
Kirk School
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Basketball Practice
-
Hope Wall Gym
Read to Me Club
-
Hope Wall
Tue, Feb 4
Cheer Practice
-
Hope Wall Gym
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Basketball Game
Rochelle
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Basketball Practice
-
Hope Wall Gym
Math Club
-
Hope Wall
Tue, Feb 11
Basketball Game
Naperville North High School
Cheer Practice
-
Hope Wall Gym
Wed, Feb 12
Scouts
-
Hope Wall Gym
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Valentine Dance
-
Hope Wall Gym
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Basketball Practice
-
Hope Wall Gym
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Subscribe to Alerts Pep Band
-
Hope Wall Music
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Game
Hope Wall Gym
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Practice
-
Hope Wall Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Math Club
-
Hope Wall
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Sat, Feb 29

Full Day Schedule

Monday-Friday
9:00am - 2:00pm

Early Childhood
8:30am - 11:00am
12:00pm - 2:30pm

half day Dismissal

9:00am - 11:30am

Early Childhood
No PM Classes