Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Science Club
-
Hope D Wall School
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Subscribe to Alerts Holiday Concert
-
Hope D Wall School Gym
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Read to Me Club
-
Hope D Wall School
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Read to Me Club CLONE
-
Hope D Wall School
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18

SCHEDULE

9:00 am - 2:00 pm
(Monday - Friday)

EARLY CHILDHOOD
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
PM: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

9:00 am - 11:30 am

EARLY CHILDHOOD
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
NO AFTERNOON SESSIONS