Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Read to Me Club
-
Hope Wall
Tue, Apr 7
Book Club
-
Hope Wall
Wed, Apr 8
Scouts
-
Hope Wall
Thu, Apr 9
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field Practice
-
Hope Wall Gym
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts Book Club
-
Hope Wall
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Pep Band
-
Hope Wall Music
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field Practice
-
Hope Wall Gym
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Book Club
-
Hope Wall
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Talent Show
Hope Wall Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field Practice
-
Hope Wall Gym
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Book Club
-
Hope Wall
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field Practice
-
Hope Wall Gym
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Full Day Schedule

Monday-Friday
9:00am - 2:00pm

Early Childhood
8:30am - 11:00am
12:00pm - 2:30pm

half day Dismissal

9:00am - 11:30am

Early Childhood
No PM Classes